Astrology Horoscope Readings

Helping to Reconnect You to Your Core, Spirit and Life Purpose


In-person sessions for Miami and South Florida.
Phone sessions for out of town and international clients.

Audio CDs of of the session, a printed report, and color horoscope are complimentary.

To schedule a reading or for more information contact@astrologyhoroscopereadings.comcontact@astrologyhoroscopereadings.com
 

astrology horoscope readings line4

 

Astrologer Roman Oleh Yaworsky - Natal Astrology Readings, in-person and by phone

When Mercury is retrograde, we tend to notice more issues in the areas of communication, in the way we interact with others and in our surroundings and neighborhood. It may also show up in our travel, the way we get around and in our interaction with our siblings.

 

2015 Mercury Retrograde in Aquarius

Mercury Retrograde Calendar for 2015, January, February, March, April. Copyright, 2011, 2012, 2014 Roman Oleh Yaworsky Asrology Horoscope Readings

The first Mercury Retrograde for 2015 occurs in the sign Aquarius (17o 5" ) on January 21 at 3:54 pm Greenwich or Universal time, 10:54 am Eastern time and 7:54 am Pacific time.

Mercury enters Direct Station in Aquarius (1o 18") on February 11 at 2:57 pm Universal time, 9:57 am Eastern time and 6:57 am Pacific time.

Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow on January 5 and is last in the Post-Shadow  on March 3

 

2015 Mercury Retrograde in Gemini

Mercury Retrograde Calendar for 2015, May, June, July, Augustl. Copyright, 2011, 2012, 2014 Roman Oleh Yaworsky Asrology Horoscope Readings 

The second Mercury Retrograde of 2015 occurs in Gemini (13o 9") on May 19 at 1:49 am Universal time, and on May 18 at 8:49 pm Eastern time and May 18 at 5:49 pm Pacific time.

Mercury goes direct in Gemini (4o 34 minutes of arc) on June 11 at 10:33 pm Universal time, 5:33 pm Eastern time and 2:33 pm Pacific time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on May 4 and is last in the Post-Shadow on June 26 in North America and June 27 Universal time.

Since Mercury rules Gemini, this retrograde cycle may prove interesting.

 

2015 Mercury Retrograde in Libra

Mercury Retrograde Calendar for 2014, September, October, November, December. Copyright, 2011, 2012, 2014 Roman Oleh Yaworsky Asrology Horoscope Readings

The third Mercury Retrograde Cycle of 2015 occurs in Libra (15o 55") on September 17 at 6:09 pm Universal time,1:09 pm Eastern time and 10:09 am Pacific Time

Mercury goes direct in Libra (0o 54") on October 9 at 2:57 pm Greenwich or Universal time, and 9:57 am Eastern time, 6:57 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow August 28 and is last in the Post-Shadow on October 24

2016 Mercury Retrograde in Aquarius

The beginning of the next Mercury Retrograde cycle shows up in the second half of December of 2015. Mercury goes retrograde in Aquarius (1o 3") on January 5 of 2016 at 1:05 pm Universal time 8:05 am Eastern Time and 5:05 am Pacific Time.

Mercury enters the Pre-Shadow on December 19 of 2015

Please note that all times are approximate. The actual times are defined by the observer location and vary due to parallax.

2015 Mercury Retrograde Calendar


The Mercury Retrograde Cycle is composed of 3 zones and 4 sensitive points. Image Copyright 2011 by Roman Oleh Yaworsky

Legend

Mercury Retrograde Pre-Shadow details  Pre-Shadow phase

Mercury Retrograde with the more intensified Pre-Shadow details  Pre-Shadow phase intensified

Mercury Retrograde station details  Mercury Retrograde Station

Mercury Retrograde phase showing the more intense period details  Mercury Retrograde Phase intensified

Mercury Retrograde with the more intensified Pre-Shadow details  Mercury Retrograde Phase

Mercury Retrograde with the more intensified Pre-Shadow details  Mercury Direct Station

Mercury Retrograde with the more intensified Pre-Shadow details  Post-Shadow phase intensified

Mercury Retrograde with the more intensified Pre-Shadow details  Post-Shadow phase

The Two Levels of Mercury Retrograde

Mercury retrograde occurs at two levels. At one level, there is not much you can do with the actions of others, except to be more conscious and prepare for delays and errors by double checking.

But at the personal level you can do a lot in order to avoid the consequences of Mercury Retrograde. Most of us encounter the consequences when we are not centered, aware or conscious of what is going on around us, and more often than not the culprit is that we are not acting from our heart and spirit.

Instead we are reacting from our needs, our hurts, from our buttons being pushed, or the way that we take care of others and not ourselves. In that way we act from our shadow, and that is what mercury retrograde is all about.

Mercury Retrograde occurs when it is moving backwards in the sky, and the areas associated with Mercury tend to become more challenging or problematic affecting communication, scheduling, transportation and judgment becomes cloudy or error prone. As much as outer work is challenged by Mercury Retrograde, introspection and inner work is very supported. Take advantage of Mercury Retrograde by clearing your own tendencies to get caught up in your own shadows and those of others.

If you seek to take advantage of this opportunity, I heartily recommend you consider getting this book: It is a direct and practical guide back to your core and greater becoming, without the fluff. contact@astrologyhoroscopereadings.comBeing Centered.

astrology horoscope readings line5
Aries Astrology Sun Sign

Aries

Taurus Astrology Sun Sign

Taurus

Gemini Astrology Sun Sign

Gemini

Cancer Astrology Sun Sign

Cancer

 

Leo Astrology Sun Sign

Leo

Virgo Astrology Sun Sign

Virgo

Libra Astrology Sun Sign

Libra

Scorpio Astrology Sun Sign

Scorpio

Sagittarius Astrology Sun Sign

Sagittarius

Capricorn Astrology Sun Sign

Capricorn

Aquarius Astrology Sun Sign

Aquarius

Pisces Astrology Sun Sign

Pisces